A place for everyone
to question, discover and explore the Christian faith
learning to live as followers of Jesus
so more people know of God’s love

Trinity Times & other messages

We will be keeping you informed with 2 messages a week (Tuesday and Friday). The latest of these are below – click on them to open:

Trinity Times for Sunday 23rd January

Midweek Message 18th January

Trinity Times for Sunday 16th January

Midweek Message 11th January

Trinity Times for Sunday 9th January

Midweek Message 4th January

Trinity Times for Christmas 2021

Trinity Times for Sunday 19th December

Midweek Message 14th December

Trinity Times for Sunday 12th December

Midweek Message 7th December

Trinity Times for Sunday 5th December

Midweek Message 30th November

Trinity Times for Sunday 28th November

Midweek Message 23rd November

Trinity Times for Sunday 21st November

Midweek Message 16th November

Trinity Times for Sunday 14th November

Midweek Message 9th November

Trinity Times for Sunday 7th November

Midweek Message 2nd November

Trinity Times for Sunday 31st October

Midweek Message 26th October

Trinity Times for Sunday 24th October

Midweek Message 19th October

Trinity Times for Sunday 17th October

Midweek Message 12th October

Trinity Times for Sunday 10th October

Midweek Message 5th October

Trinity Times for Sunday 3rd October

Midweek Message 28th September

Midweek Message 21st September

Trinity Times for Sunday 19th & 26th September

Midweek Message 14th September

Trinity Times for Sunday 12th September

Midweek Message 7th September

Trinity Times for Sunday 5th September

 If you’d like to sign up to the Trinity Times & Midweek Prayer Message email list click here.