A place for everyone
to question, discover and explore the Christian faith
learning to live as followers of Jesus
so more people know of God’s love

Community Prayer Board

Trinity’s new community prayer board was launched in July 2020 as a way to help the community pray together and for the Church to pray for the needs of the community.

Watch the video below to find out more about the prayer board.

Each week a picture of the prayer board will be added to this page.

The Prayer Board on Tuesday 22nd December

The Prayer Board on Tuesday 15th December

The Prayer Board on Tuesday 8th December

The Prayer Board on Tuesday 1st December

The Prayer Board on Tuesday 24th November

The Prayer Board on Tuesday 10th November

The Prayer Board on Tuesday 3rd November

The Prayer Board on Tuesday 27th October

The Prayer Board on Tuesday 20th October

The Prayer Board on Tuesday 13th October

The Prayer Board on Tuesday 6th October

The Prayer Board on Tuesday 29th September

The Prayer Board on Tuesday 22nd September

The Prayer Board on Tuesday 15th September

The Prayer Board on Tuesday 8th September

The Prayer Board on Tuesday 1st September

Pictures from the prayer board: