A place for everyone
to question, discover and explore the Christian faith
learning to live as followers of Jesus
so more people know of God’s love

Community Prayer Board

Trinity’s new community prayer board was launched in July 2020 as a way to help the community pray together and for the Church to pray for the needs of the community.

The prayer board was up for nearly a year and was well used but has been taken down for a while to be refreshed and to consider its future role. Some of the prayer board pictures have been left below for you to read.

The Prayer Board on Tuesday 18th May 2021

The Prayer Board on Tuesday 11th May 2021

The Prayer Board on Tuesday 4th May 2021

The Prayer Board on Tuesday 27th April 2021

The Prayer Board on Tuesday 20th April 2021

The Prayer Board on Tuesday 23rd March 2021

The Prayer Board on Tuesday 9th March 2021

The Prayer Board on Tuesday 2nd March 2021

The Prayer Board on Tuesday 26th January 2021

The Prayer Board on Tuesday 15th December

The Prayer Board on Tuesday 8th December

The Prayer Board on Tuesday 15th September

Pictures from the prayer board: